SUNDAY 118

Time: 16:30
Place: Home

A long weekend this week. Didnt do a lot of productive work but spent some quality time with friends. Mr. B gave a treat yesterday at Windmills. It was fun. The gang have planned for a trip to South Africa in October. They want us to come too. I would like to go but I can’t afford the trip right now.

Wells Fargo didn’t get back to me. I will send them an email tomorrow and ask them about what is going on. The Mrs got a call for interview with Accenture. The interview might be scheduled in the coming couple of weeks. I hope it goes well for her.

OCM shadowing is about to start in the coming weeks. Its becoming very difficult to deal with now. I haven’t done much work with  Mercedes too this past few weeks. It is going to catch up on me very soon. I really need to get my act together fast.

4 day workout week. I did a good lower body workout yesterday after a long time. Legs really sore right now but its nice to get back in the groove. I need to make a 5 day workout week next week.

Leave a Reply

