SUNDAY 108

Place: Home
Time: 22:45

A late Sunday post this. The last couple of days were very hectic. Her parents left for Nellore yesterday. We did a lot of cleaning and setting up over the last 2 days. I also had patching work yesterday so I went to office and returned today morning. Pushed the poor girl really hard today. She must be bone tired.

Visited the doctor for the problem yesterday. He said the cause is narrow skin near the head and the only solution is circumcision. Another thing to worry about.

This week has been topsy turvy for me. I got disillusioned about my life and what I wanted with it. I went very silent and did not speak to the Mrs for a couple of days causing her a lot of anxiety. Managed to drag myself out of that mess and also managed to patch our relationship. There are a lot of things that I have to try to change about myself if this marriage needs to work. Good news is that I have started early and things should get better going forward.

Went to PTP on Friday to check out the office. There is no proper cab facility to the PTP office. Also OTP is only 15-20 mins farther away than PTP. Makes no sense to go to PTP so I have decided to drop the PTP idea and start going to OTP regularly. I will be spending a lot of time in the traffic but there is no other way to it.

Leave a Reply

