SUNDAY 92

Place: 005, Devi Residency
Time: 16:51
Week 46

Good week.

At work was in training the whole week. Wanted to complete the OCP certification but realized that I might be a little low on practice for it yet. Since there is no particular hurry, decided to postpone it to next week.

Met the Mrs a few times this week. First I surprised her on Monday when I showed up outside her office at 8:00 pm. We had some food and then I dropped her home. I planned a surprise visit of friday too but it turned out to be a planned thing. We went to Biere Club near the forum value mall and had a good time. From there we met up with the folks in Indiranagar where we had dinner. Dropped her home after that. On Saturday we went to a horror movie together. Brought her to my room in the evening and had a skype call with bro before she left.

Told her I loved her yesterday. Do I know what I am talking about?

Booked hotel and flights for honeymoon to Havelock islands. I told her that I booked the tickets but did not tell her the place. When she asked me, I refused. She then said that I would tell her soon anyway given how I cannot keep anything inside me. How well she understands me

Leave a Reply

