SUNDAY 84

Place: #1201, 162, Lincoln Oaks Drive
Time: 4:28 PM
Week: 38

Sunday post on Monday as I was travelling yesterday.

I have packed up my bags and will be leaving for the airport in a short time. It has been a fun 3 week vacation. I have roamed around so many places and seen so many things. The road trips with Bava were fun. The new york trip was fun.

I head back to India with so many memories. I will sit in the flight and will think about all the things that I did while I was here.

I want to come back to the U.S with Swati next year. The plan may or may not work out. We will see.

I may write a more detailed writeup about my adventures in a future post.

Leave a Reply

