SUNDAY 82

Time: 10:48
Place: Vidyanagar
Week 35

Came to Hyderabad on thursday. I was not sure about how to manage the work during this week. It was very difficult, specially yesterday, as I had to sit and do patching till 1 am in the night. But I managed somehow.

Completed the web check-in. Have got the seats allotted. Need to go to Uppal and get the stuff from there picked up. Need to do the packing too. I am exited about this trip.

I will probably start from home at around 12:30 am in the night. Might take an hour to reach airport. 2 hours to do check-in from there. Flight at 4:00 am. Need to rest well today as I wont have any sleep tonight.

I am planning to write a travel log for this trip. Lets see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

