SUNDAY 81

Time: 9:24
Place: 005, Devi Residency
Week 34

Sunday post on Monday cause I was out having a good time with Madam yesterday.

As of this moment I don’t have any doubts about my decision to get married to Madam. Every time I touched her yesterday, my hesitations seem to disappear slowly. I took a few liberties, which she didn’t seem to mind at all, and it seemed so right. I spent 12 hours with her and the time seemed to fly. My attraction to her has definitely increased.

I have been a little hesitant these few weeks. Maybe not consciously but still. She seemed to get it and got frustrated on Saturday when our plan to go to Nandi Hills on Sunday did not work out. She came to meet me determined to find out if I was in fact interested. I guess it was a question both of us wanted answered. I cleared our doubts by the end of the day when we parted with a peck on our cheeks.

I managed to get the complete picture of madam’s families financial status. I have been okay about it from the beginning but I feel more comfortable now.

Cleared the SQL Fundamentals exam on Saturday. Feel proud of my effort. I am an OCA now. Don’t have the time to take the OCP exam this week so I postponed the exam to next week. Need to have appraisal discussion with Chaman this week before I leave. Worked on migrations last week. Was a good learning. With SSC work moving out, I need to learn the migration skill set if I want to have work in Oracle.

Leave a Reply

