SUNDAY 69

Time: 15:11
Place: 005, Devi Residency
Week 21

Okayish week.

The case from week 20 kind of tapered off. The girls family are poor and conservative. We have put the ball in their court. Let them decide.

6 day working week ending with the night shift that I did yesterday. 4 day week in the gym.

I have scheduled OEM 12C LVC training next week. It could be a hectic week. I will need to travel on the weekend. I have not made up my travel plans for the weekend. Will think of something today.

Had a good lunch with Bala and Mrs. Bala yesterday at Coringa. It was a good drive.

Manga attamma has reached Hyderabad. I need to get the documentation ready for the visa interview the week after. I will need a few days leave. Lets see how it goes.

Picked up the guitar again this week. Need to keep it up.

 

Leave a Reply

