SUNDAY 67

Time: 09:32 AM
Place: 5A021, OTP
Week 19

Good week.

Yesterday I attempted and cleared the OCA exam. After 2 failed attempts, to have cleared the exam raised my spirits considerably. I worked hard in the preparation and was fairly confident before the start. The questions were tough though and by the end of the exam, I was nervous.

I have the plan set for the next 2 exams. This time I am not going to do the SQL Expert exam which I have failed twice. There are books available on safari for the OCA Part I exam. I’ll take this exam as preparation for the same will be easier.

I was working the entire week so got very tired by the end of the week. I will try to relax a little the next week before starting the next phase of preparation.

Nothing in week 19.

Dad is planning to go to Chennai and from there come to Bangalore next week. Things seem to be working out for him now.

Srikanth invited me to his wedding next weekend but I am not very keen on attending. I have a patching activity on Saturday. The travel will be long and I will have to return back alone.

Uttam mentioned yesterday that he was planning to leave his job and go to Hyderabad. He has been saying that for a while now so I dont know when he is going to do it. Might be soon. Mr. Puri is coming back to Murugeshpalya. Next month should be a little easier on the budget.

 

Leave a Reply

