SUNDAY 64

Time: 10:10
Place: 005, Devi Residency
Week 16

I did a long run today. My first long run after I ran the Bangalore Marathon last year. I skipped my Gym run yesterday so I thought why not do a long run. I think I did well. The months spent doing the strength training definitely has shown results. I need to keep this up.

Bala is getting married next week. I booked a car for the two days. Should be a fun trip.

The girl from Week 13 dropped off. Other than that it’s been a quiet week.

Played some guitar this week. Did some ghoting too. Mom came in my dreams after a long time.

 

A positive week overall.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

