SUNDAY 46

Time: 8:53 A.M

Place: 5A021, OTP

Interesting week this one. The whole week in itself was not interesting. It was just that one incident that made it so.

So yesterday Mr.B accidentally flashed his weener at me. It was something neither of us were intending. I guess given the way he is, it was bound to happen some day. That’s one image I will not be able to remove out of my head in the near future. Sigh!

Phani came to Bangalore from Chennai yesterday morning. From some reason, I thought he was coming from Hyderabad, when for a fact I knew that he was living in Chennai. The result being that he arrived sooner than I expected him to. I had to cut short my long run and come back home. It was a horrible long run anyway so I didn’t mind at all.

We had a good conversation in the evening. It’s nice to catch up with old friends. I was hoping RoopC would make it to our place in the evening but he couldn’t come. Since Phani is leaving early morning tomorrow, I will ask RoopC to come today. I am quite looking forward to hearing from the man how his first 7 months of marriage have been. Should be an enlightening conversation.

The recent events of Mr. B’s life have also been very interesting. It’s difficult to write down in words though. I think after this post I will do the post that I have been intending to do for quite a while.

Work was slow this week. Monday and Tuesday I worked hard to come back into the SSC fold. Wednesday and Thursday I tried to get some training done. Friday I was at home but I managed to spend some time testing on the VM. Yesterday I slept most of the day. There are no active SR’s today so I will try to get some more testing done.

Leave a Reply

