SUNDAY 44

Time: 5:43 P.M

Place: 5A021, OTP

Sunday post missing last week as I was in Malaysia.

The last couple of weeks have been interesting. The Malaysia trip was a great experience. The cost for the trip was not as much as I thought it would be. Bala decided he wanted to come to the trip. Which was a good thing as it would have been quite boring without him.

It has been an interesting couple of weeks for Mr. B. The way he managed his work to come for the trip was great. This week he went home and got his marriage sorted out. For all his shortcomings, there are a lot of things you can learn from the guy.

I wrote the 1 year post this week and I have a new action plan for the coming year. It’s not a radically different thing from what I usually do. Just a bit of direction added.

I did the first long run after the hyderabad marathon. The distance I ran was less than what I intended to do but it was still a great run. I am still in pretty good shape right now. Just have to focus on building up the fitness.

Another good thing that happened this week is that I cleaned out my guitar and have started playing again. I hope I am able to spend time on it.

I have a couple of certifications coming up in the next week. I have 4 days to prepare for them starting tomorrow. I will start the europe planning after I complete the tests. Not sure if I will pass them. They are free so I am not sweating it.

Leave a Reply

