SUNDAY 36

Place: 005, Devi Residency

Time: 7:19 PM

Another positive week gone by. There was escalation on the migration team for a data mess after starbucks migration. I sat with Rupak and did a few test cases for GG replication. On the SSC front, there was some good work done with a couple of SR closures.

There is a supercluster training starting tomorrow that I will have to attend.

Bala and Mr. P have got the WES results. Mine should come in a couple of days. Have to start working on building linkedin profile from tomorrow. Will schedule the GG certification exam today for sometime in the first week of august.

I was supposed to do a long run today but it became late by the time I got home yesterday night so I will be doing the run tomorrow.

The rating thing seems silly now and I doesn’t seem to be adding much so I will be discontinuing it.

Leave a Reply

