Sunday 18

So this particular Sunday post comes a good 2 months after the last one. As always I will probably decide to write more regularly. As always I will probably forget that and come back a good month later.

This Sunday is however a little different. It seems that I have personally turned a corner. The last 4 months have been very hectic and fruitful at the same time. Bro’s marriage is done and he will probably be leaving in a couple of weeks. Sis will be staying back for a couple of months maybe.

After a long long time, I am truly relaxed. I don’t have to think about anyone but myself. The coming months are crucial for me as how I go about my life in this period will directly reflect how I turn out.

The coming days will be very difficult financially and from the job’s perspective. I have to be ready for the challenge that is coming towards me. I probably have an year to do whatever I want to do with my life. I terms of the job I think I will be well settled into Oracle having spent an year and a half by then.

Hope it turns out the way I want it to.

Leave a Reply

