Arsenal Vs Manchester City

These days I feel as if I am growing old too fast. The things that exited me a couple of years back don’t really touch me anymore. I have lost interest in a lot of things and I’m not doing anything productive with my spare time. So I thought now that I am leaving Sabre, I should get back to being how I was in my pre-Sabre days. Blog more often, follow sports with more passion etc. I don’t know for how long I can sustain this. I’m not even sure if there will be another post like this one in the coming weeks.

I wanted to add to my journal some notes about today’s premier league game between Arsenal and Man City. Its our fourth game of the season. We have won 1 and drawn 2 till now. We are unbeaten this season and I think we are on a 11 game unbeaten streak going back to last season. Arsenal are 7th in the league right now.

Today’s match will be a touch one. Man City are at 4th with 2 wins and 1 loss, the loss coming at Stoke city. They didn’t play all that well at stoke, neither did we with Leicester. Will be a good one to watch.

Leave a Reply

