Sunday 10

Mixed week for me this one. I attempted and failed the SQL Fundamentals exam on friday. I kept thinking the exam was on Saturday. I checked the appointment on Thursday and by then it was too late to reschedule. 7k wasted.

Did a good long run on Saturday. The body seems to be holding up fine. Bought a foam roller yesterday to help with the tight muscles. Cost me 1800 Rs so I have to make sure I make full use of it.

Oracle HR called me last week to schedule an interview. I spent 2 days studying for it but they didn’t call. Could happen next week. I have prepare more for the technical interview.

For next week: Prepare for the interview, play more guitar, build strength.

Leave a Reply

