Sunday 3

Again no contact from either of the companies this week. Time was running out so I had to take a decision. I withdrew my resignation and told Raji that I wanted to move the Bangalore. She agreed to that. Left for Bangalore on Saturday. RoopC and I traveled together in a cab with him sharing 65% of the cost. Sold my bike and got 10k for it. Will get around 14k advance back. Not sure how much the advance in PSN would be. Have a look to buy a new bike in coming weeks.

The land work is still not done . Bro was talking about his job troubles. He is thinking of coming back to India. I told him to wait for a couple of months more and then make a decision. 2 extra pay checks will help ease the pressure a bit.

Other issues: Nadal lost in the Rome masters final to Djokovic. The Monaco Grand Prix is today and Ferrari start 5th and 6th.

 

Leave a Reply

