Prog 4

So another week has gone by and I find myself writing yet another Prog report. So here goes:

Good:

1. Started the running schedule well. Ran 27 kms this week. I have to make sure I give adequate rest to my legs though.

2. Was in constant touch with mom and dad throughout the week. Settled some issues that came up. Still a lot of work left to be done.

Bad:

1. Didn’t quite get a lot of effort into the guitar. With On-Call on this week, I had a real chance to get some practice under. Have to do better next week.

2. Have to put in more effort in office. Have got a lot to learn so have to keep up.

Next Week:

I have been thinking of starting training in a new tool for sometime. I have to start the GG certification process but I am also thinking of learning Perl. Have to do some research about this and come up with a plan. Also I have to put more effort into the guitar as always.

Leave a Reply

